See the Pen Contact Us by Codehemu.com (@codehemu) on CodePen.

In this example, the form is wrapped in a "div>" element with a class of "container" for styling purposes. The form consists of three input fields: name, email, and message, along with a submit button.

The form action is set to "process.php" where you can handle the form submission and process the data on the server-side. You would need to create the "process.php" file separately to handle the form submission and perform any necessary actions (e.g., sending an email, storing the data in a database, etc.).

Remember to replace "process.php" with the appropriate URL or filename that handles the form submission in your setup.

Collection of free HTML and CSS Contact Form Design examples from Codepen and other resources.

Full CSS Drop Down Contact Form

See the Pen Full CSS Drop Down Contact Form by Vincent Durand (@onediv) on CodePen.

MINIMALISTIC FORM

See the Pen MINIMALISTIC FORM by Matheus Marsiglio (@matmarsiglio) on CodePen.

Simple, flat contact form

See the Pen Simple, flat contact form by Zach Saucier (@ZachSaucier) on CodePen.

Responsive Contact Form

See the Pen Responsive Contact Form by Bobby Korec (@bobbykorec) on CodePen.

Vintage Inspired Contact Form

See the Pen Vintage Inspired Contact Form by David Fitas (@dfitzy) on CodePen.

#DailyUI028 Contact Form

See the Pen #DailyUI028 Contact Form by Leena Lavanya (@leenalavanya) on CodePen.

Contact Us Form - frontend

See the Pen Contact Us Form - frontend by Jon Lehman (@JonLehman) on CodePen.

Contact us form with animation

See the Pen Contact us form with animation by Valeriia (@valerite-dev) on CodePen.

Contact Us - UI Challenge

See the Pen Contact Us - UI Challenge by Krisantus Wanandi (@krisantuswanandi) on CodePen.

Floating Contact Form CSS

See the Pen Floating Contact Form CSS by Shante Austin (@shantedenise) on CodePen.

Responsive CSS 3D Contact Form

See the Pen Responsive CSS 3D Contact Form by Mahvash Fatima (@mahvash-fatima) on CodePen.

Retro UI - feedback form

See the Pen Retro UI - feedback form by Alex (@AlexKP) on CodePen.

Colorful Contact Form - Day 1 - 100 DAYS - 2020

See the Pen Colorful Contact Form - Day 1 - 100 DAYS - 2020 by Ricky Eckhardt (@rickyeckhardt) on CodePen.

Border Form

See the Pen Border Form by Batuhan Baş (@batuhanbas) on CodePen.

Contact Form with SVG animation

See the Pen Contact Form with SVG animation by Joana Sesinando (@joanasesinando) on CodePen.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post